top of page

Idioma Artistica


I'm writing this blog for a couple reasons.

Mainly because I actually love writing, but I've been shy to share this with many people. Fear is something we can all relate to and it all comes in many ways. I've been fearful of so much that I've closed myself off from sharing my artistic side. Something I didn't even realize I was doing until just recently.

The last four years, I've been traveling to many parts of the world and I've nearly always had a journal on me, therefore I have hundreds of pages filled with poetry, songs, days, nights, love, lust, anger, tears, drawings, culture, food, half finished sentences. I used to think they were nothing special, but these are words from my heart, my mind, often my whole being, so yes, they are something special and I'm dying for your eyes to scan every word!

Back to the next reason I want to write this blog

I want to continue learning languages. As a goal to myself I will be able to converse in two languages by the time I'm 30.

I started to crave being able to speak a second language when many of my friends from my travels learned English. It's an incredible accomplishment, an incredible way to meet people, and a way to understand more cultures. The more we can connect with others the more we can understand others.

Entonces, quiro practicar mi Español und mein Deutsch. Tengo una calle muy largo, pero mi mente tiene fuerza y motivación.

Venga! Auf gehts! Let's do this!

bottom of page